Staff

Staff 2017-12-01T21:13:01+00:00

Corporate Contact

101 Riggs-Scott Lane
PO Box 87
Ironton, MO 63650
(866) 454-2709 toll free
(573) 546-2709
(573) 546-2645 fax
desk@thebaptisthome.org
Jones, Steven R. – President & CEO
sjones@thebaptisthome.org
Mackey, Ron – Director of Advancement
rmackey@thebaptisthome.org
Paris, Wade – Advancement Officer, Northwest Missouri
paris@embarqmail.com
Snider, Karl – Chief Financial Officer
ksnider@thebaptisthome.org
Becky Barton – Director of Communication
bbarton@thebaptisthome.org
Fain, Frank E. – Director of Educational Services
ffain@thebaptisthome.org
Pridemore, Todd – Advancement Officer – Ashland Missouri
tpridemore@thebaptisthome.org
Jones, Kathie – President’s Assistant
kjones@thebaptisthome.org
Lober, Greg – Planned Giving Consultant
glober@thebaptisthome.org
Coffman, Crystal – Human Resources Director
ccoffman@thebaptisthome.org
Wakefield, Taylor – Accounts Payable
twakefield@thebaptisthome.org
Goode, Tommy – Advancement Officer – Southwest Missouri
tgoode@thebaptisthome.org
Hatfield, Roger – Global Aging Missions
rwhatfield67@gmail.com
Nelson, James W. – Advancement Officer
tbhjim@centurylink.net

Arcadia Valley Campus Contact

101 Riggs-Scott Ln.
PO Box 87
Ironton, MO 63650
(573) 546-7429
(573) 546-6212 fax
ironton@thebaptisthome.org
Boswell, Debbie – Activities Director
dboswell@thebaptisthome.org
Carty, Jim – Maintenance Director
jcartyjr@thebaptisthome.org
Francis, Connie – Administrative Assistant
cfrancis@thebaptisthome.org
Martin, Karen – Housekeeping Supervisor
kmartin@thebaptisthome.org
Risher, Patty – Professional Assistant
prisher@thebaptisthome.org
Stevens, Melinda – Social Services Director
mstevens@thebaptisthome.org
Campbell, Rose – Medical Records
av-med-rec@thebaptisthome.org
Dunn, Kathy – Office Assistant/Medical Transportation
kdunn@thebaptisthome.org
Hedrick, Diane – Dietary Supervisor
dhedrick@thebaptisthome.org
Misselhorn, Amanda – Nursing Supervisor (DON)
amisselhorn@thebaptisthome.org
Snider, Sherri A. – Administrator
ssnider@thebaptisthome.org
Wills, Jim – Campus Pastor
jwills@thebaptisthome.org

Ashland Missouri Campus Contact

12425 U.S. 63
Ashland, MO 65010
(573) 657-0506
(573) 823-1261 cell
slong@thebaptisthome.org
Long, Steve – Administrator, Ashland Missouri Campus
slong@thebaptisthome.org
Nelson, James W. – Advancement Officer
tbhjim@centurylink.net
Pridemore, Todd – Advancement Officer – Ashland Missouri
tpridemore@thebaptisthome.org
Long, Joyce – Administrative Assistant, Ashland Missouri Campus
jlong@thebaptisthome.org

Chillicothe Campus Contact

500 Baptist Home Lane
Chillicothe, MO 64601
(660) 646-6219
(660) 646-5466 fax
chillicothe@thebaptisthome.org
Cohee, Jennie – Dietary Supervisor
jcohee@thebaptisthome.org
Hamilton, Angie – Social Services Director
ahamilton@thebaptisthome.org
McKerlie, Dicky – Maintenance Director
dmckerlie@thebaptisthome.org
Stark, Joyce – Director of Activities
jstark@thebaptisthome.org
Moseley, Steven – Campus Pastor
smoseley@thebaptisthome.org
Dettmann, Jennifer – Facility Accounts & Payroll Assistant
jdettmann@thebaptisthome.org
Garber, Connie – Professional Assistant
cgarber@thebaptisthome.org
Hoover, Melanie – Housekeeping Supervisor
mhoover@thebaptisthome.org
Meyers, Ruthie – Administrator
rmeyers@thebaptisthome.org
Stone, Nola “Luann” – Nursing Supervisor (DON)
nstone@thebaptisthome.org

Ozark Campus Contact

1625 W. Garton Road
PO Box 1040
Ozark, MO 65721
(417) 581-2101
(417) 581-2104 fax
ozark@thebaptisthome.org
Cline, Vera – Administrator
vcline@thebaptisthome.org
Helms, Pam – Director of Nursing
phelms@thebaptisthome.org
Hunter, Robert – Maintenance Director
rhunter@thebaptisthome.org
Roberts, Ericca – Administrative Assistant
eroberts@thebaptisthome.org
Hinton, Jodii– Activities and Social Services Director
jhinton@thebaptisthome.org
Forman, Todd – Campus Pastor
tforman@thebaptisthome.org
Hornsby, Cynthia – Housekeeping Supervisor
chornsby@thebaptisthome.org
Lemaire, James – Dietary Supervisor
jlemaire@thebaptisthome.org
Rockafellow, Judy – Professional Assistant
ozark@thebaptisthome.org